CONTACTS


LCI Workers' Comp
1123 North Causeway Boulevard
Mandeville, LA 70471
Phone: (985) 612-1230
Fax: (985) 612-1240


Contact Numbers:

Underwriting
Kathleen E. Griffin
Phone: (985) 612-1230
Fax: (985) 612-1240
Email: underwriting@lciwc.com

Claims Management
Yvonne Rosen
Phone: (985) 612-6738
Fax: (985) 224-4532
Email: yvonne@lciwc.com

Finance
Kathleen E. Griffin
Phone: (985) 612-1230
Fax: (985) 612-1240
Email: kathleen@lciwc.com

Premium Auditing
Nancy Hebert
Phone: (337) 281-9115
Fax: (985) 612-6745
Email: nancy@lciwc.com

Administration
Mark Tullis
Phone: (985) 612-1232
Fax: (985) 612-1240
Email: mark@lciwc.com

Marketing
Frank Bowman
Phone: (504) 400-5326
Fax: (985) 612-1240
Email: frank@lciwc.com

Map and directions to Mandeville office.

Click to enlarge.

Please use the following form to submit your request.
You will receive a prompt response, usually within
24 hours.


See what's happening at LCI on